Club Name Contact Contact Info Club Info
Bison Athletic Club
Claude Berube  204-474-8989
 claude.berube@ad.umanitoba.ca
.
Flying ‘M’ Athletic Club Jill Seymour  204-489-7361
 flyingmathleticclub@hotmail.com
 Club Website 
.
Last Mile Athletics Club
(Carman, MB)
Laurel Jorundson  204-218-3529
 lastmileathletics@gmail.com
.
Roadkill Running Club Ken Perchaluk
204-999-7084
Kenperchaluk@shaw.ca 
.
Run The World Meghan Rafferty  meghan@corecoachingsc.com  Club Website
.
Sisler Track Club Jonathan Fast
 jfast@wsd1.org
.
Stride Ahead Tough Track Andy Tough  204-963-2502
toughtrack11@gmail.com
Registration form (Word)
 Club Website 
Registration Form (PDF)
.
 Winnipeg Optimist Athletics Larry Switzer 204-885-5714
larry.switzer@shaw.ca
 Club Website
WOA Senior Distance Group 
.
Bulldogs Track and Field
(Special Olympics)
Ian Cook
 204-668-2228
 icook7@shaw.ca 
.
Navvies Track Club
(Special Olympics)
 Janice Howe   204-612-7365
navviessom@gmail.com
 SOM Website
.