Clubs

Club Name Contact Contact Info Club Info
Bison Athletic Club
Claude Berube  204-474-8989
 claude.berube@ad.umanitoba.ca
.
Flying ‘M’ Athletic Club .Jill Seymour  204-489-7361
 flyingmathleticclub@hotmail.com
Club website 
.
Kildonan Athletics Club Christian Molina
 kildonanathleticsclub@gmail.com
.
Mystery Lake Athletics
(Thompson, MB)
Shaun Kennedy
 shaun10@mymts.net
.
Prairie Storm Athletics
(Neepawa, MB)
Bryce Koscielny
 coachkoscielny@gmail.com
.
Sisler Track Club Jonathan Fast
 jfast@wsd1.org
.
Stride Ahead Tough Track Andy Tough  204-452-1179
 toughtrack11@gmail.com
2015-2016 Registration Form
2015-2016 Registration Fees
.
Sports-U Striders Dean Lytle
 info@sportsuniversity.ca
.
The Pas Athletic Club
(The Pas, MB)
Jason Dunham
 jasond@mymts.net
.
 Winnipeg Optimist Athletics Larry Switzer  204-885-5714
 larry.switzer@shaw.ca
WOA website
.
Bulldogs Track and Field
(Special Olympics)
Eileen Thiessen
 204-654-4149
.
Navvies Track Club
(Special Olympics)
 Janice Howe   204-612-7365
 navviestc@shaw.ca
.