• The Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame is thrilled to be inducting 5 athletes, 2 builders and one team into the Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame on Saturday November 7, 2015.

    Please join us as we celebrate Manitoba's best in sport - an event you don't want to miss!

    Website with Inductee information and to buy tickets.