Female Athlete  of the Year
Julia Zrinyi

Male Athlete of the Year
Alhaji Mansaray


Age Class Awards
Pee Wee     Aspen Baker Adam Wieler
Bantam Tracy Towns Mathieu Indome
Midget Jennie Baragar-Petrash  Alexander Mar
Youth Tegan Turner Jay Ort
Junior Julia Zrinyi Alhaji Mansaray
Senior Nicole Sifuentes Sam Vincent
Masters           Omena Babalola James Heighton



Event Categories  Awards   
Sprints Tegan Turner Wilfred Samking
Hurdles Melissa Kitching Eric Guy
Jumps Joy Becker Alhaji Mansaray
Throws Madeline Beauvais          Curtis Urniezius
Distance Julia Zrinyi Sam Vincent
Multi-Events     Robyn Wear Wyatt Eyford


Ron Melnichuk Award
Jennie Baragar-Petrash Sam Vincent
Coach to Watch Jason Dunham
Elite Coach Rory McIntyre
Bruce Pirnie Award Alanna Boudreau
Memorial Discus Cup Curtis Urniezius
Volunteer of the Year Paul Beauvais
Official Awards 
Marie Burgess Award Jessica Gray
Keith Beard Award Richard Winton
Official of the Year Ron Rogalia


Hershey Awards

Stanley Knowles Relay Team  –  Justin Roselo, Andrei Sansano, Jerome Santoyo, Liam Soliven

Victoria Tachinski 

Alexander Mar

Mathieu Indome

Ethan Clark

Athletics Manitoba would like to thank all its partners and Sponsors for the support over the past year.

The University of Manitoba

Hershey’s Track & Field

Massage Athletica

City Park Runners

Athletics Canada

Sport Manitoba 

MB Track & Field Officials Association


Manitoba Runners Association