inductées

Leon Clegg - Athlete

Ed Toews - Athlete

Roadkill Running Club



John Stanton

President and Founder of the Running Room

2016 Female Road Runner of the Year:Janie Parson

2016 Race
Director of
the Year:
Nick Paulet

Manitoba Runners' Association

Silent Auction

Change Mill

Cash Bar

6:30 pm

Dinner Buffet

Hall of Fame — Banquet

5:30 pm Exhibitors

April 10 2017 Canad Inn

1824 Pembina Highway

Tickets starting at \$40.00

For Tickets call: Kathy Wiens at the MRA office:

(204) 477-5185

Buy online at: www.mraweb.ca

f Facebook: @manitobarunnersassociation

Deadline for tickets is April 5th!







stride ahead •••

the running store
strideahead.ca

